WooCommerce Currency Switcher

Tiamat ‎– The Scarred People

Tiamat ‎– The Scarred People


Available for the first time as an audio cassette in a limited edition of 300 pieces.
The tape version contains four bonus tracks and comes on chrome tape.

5 in stock


"In November 2012, Tiamat released their tenth album "The Scarred People". Predominantly in hypnotic mid- tempo, Tiamat are in absolute top form! The harshness of earlier Metal days is missing on this album entirely, it would only disturb the dark spiritual atmosphere of this musical jewel" B3 is  Lana Del Rey cover song.

Side A
A1 The Scarred People
A2 Winter Dawn
A3 384EKteis
A4 Radiant Star
A5 The Sun Also Rises
A6 Before Another Wilbury Dies
A7 Love Terrorists
A8 Messinian Letter

Side B
B1 Thunder & Lightning
B2 Tiznit
B3 Born To Die (Bonus Track)
B4 The Red Of The Morning Sun Paradise (Bonus Track)
B5 Divided (Live, Bonus Track)
B6 Cain (Live, Bonus Track)

Playing time: 68 min!

℗ 2018 Animate Records
License from Napalm Records
Manufactured in Germany

Additional information


Format Description






Catalog No

Relase Date